Announcements

Parish Gift Shop

Open from 5:00 - 6:00pm on Saturdays and 15 minutes before and after every Sunday Mass.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Advent Penance Service

Add Mon, Dec 5 @ 5:00 PM

Several priests from our diocese will be here to hear confession in English and Spanish. Let us be reconciled in Advent.

Varios sacerdotes de nuestra diócesis estarán aquí para escuchar confesiones. Estemos reconciliados en Adviento.

READ MORE

Pro-Life Rosary

Add Tue, Dec 6 (weekly)

in the St. Michael Chapel, located inside the parish office.

All are welcomed to pray a Rosary for Life after the 7:30am Mass.

READ MORE

Thu, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Wed, Dec 7 - Thu, Dec 8

Wed, Dec 7 7:00pm Vigil Mass Español
Thu, Dec 8 7:30am English, 5:00pm English, 7:00pm Español

READ MORE

Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Add Sun, Dec 11 - Mon, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 11 11:00pm Español
Mon, Dec 12 6:00am Español, 8:00am English, 12:00pm Español, 7:00pm Español

READ MORE

Pro-Life Rosary

Add Tue, Dec 13 (weekly)

in the St. Michael Chapel, located inside the parish office.

All are welcomed to pray a Rosary for Life after the 7:30am Mass.

READ MORE

Simbang Gabi Mass

Add Fri, Dec 16 @ 6:00 PM

All are invited!

READ MORE

Parish Posada

Add Sat, Dec 17

after the 6:00 p.m Mass.
All are welcome to celebrate this Mexican tradition with us.

READ MORE

Pro-Life Rosary

Add Tue, Dec 20 (weekly)

in the St. Michael Chapel, located inside the parish office.

All are welcomed to pray a Rosary for Life after the 7:30am Mass.

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 25

Christmas Eve/Víspera de Navidad 4:00pm English, 6:00pm Spanish
Midnight Masses/Misas de Medianoche 10:00pm English, 12 Midnight Spanish

Christmas Day Masses
English 8:00am, 12:00pm, 5:00pm
Spanish 10:00am, 2:00pm, 7:00pm

READ MORE