Religious Education Registrations for 2021-2022

Pick up registration forms:

Dates Time
Tue, Jun 1 9:00am-12:00pm
Wed, Jun 2 9:00am-12:00pm
Sat, Jun 5 9:00am-1:00pm
Tue, Jun 8 9:00am-1:00pm
Wed, Jun 9 9:00am-1:00pm
Thu, Jun 10 9:00am-1:00pm
Fri, Jun 11 9:00am-1:00pm
Tue, Jun 15 12:00pm-4:00pm
Wed, Jun 16 12:00pm-4:00pm
Thu, Jun 17 4:00pm-7:00pm

For more information please contact the Religious Education office Tue-Fri from 8:00am-12:00pm at 702-866-0008 Ext. 216. Space is limited.

Registraciones de Educacion Religiosa 2021-2022 (catesismo)

Recoger los formularios de inscripción:

Fechas Tiempo
1 de junio 9:00am-12:00pm
2 de junio 9:00am-12:00pm
5 de junio 9:00am-1:00pm
8 de junio 9:00am-1:00pm
9 de junio 9:00am-1:00pm
10 de junio 9:00am-1:00pm
11 de junio 9:00am-1:00pm
15 de junio 12:00pm-4:00pm
16 de junio 12:00pm-4:00pm
17 de junio 4:00pm-7:00pm

Para Mas información llamar a la oficina de Catecismo de martes a viernes de 8:00am-12:00pm al 702-866-0008 Ext. 216. Cupo es limitado.

BACK TO LIST